Merced River School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Teachers

 
Jody Herrera
Mrs. Jody Herrera

joherrera@mrsd.us

ETK

_________________________________________________

Stephanie Fisk

Mrs. Stephanie Fisk

sfisk@mrsd.us

Kindergarten
_________________________________________________

Wrenda Holt
Mrs. Wrenda Holt
1st Grade
_________________________________________________
 

Kaylin Lewis
Mrs. Kaylin Lewis

klewis@mrsd.us

2nd Grade

_________________________________________________
 
 Lauren Stokes
Mrs. Lauren Stokes

lstokes@mrsd.us

3rd Grade

_________________________________________________
 

Arianna Valle
Ms. Arianna Valle

avalle@mrsd.us

4th Grade

_________________________________________________
 
Vicky Borges

Mrs. Victoria Borges

vborges@mrsd.us

5th Grade

_________________________________________________
 

Delilah Clark

Mrs. Delilah Clark

dclark@mrsd.us

6th Grade

_________________________________________________
 

Nick Tacheira

Mr. Nick Tacheira

ntacheira@mrsd.us

7th Grade

_________________________________________________
 

Shelly Gibson

Mrs. Shelly Gibson

sgibson@mrsd.us

8th Grade

_________________________________________________

Juan Pena

Mr. Juan Pena

jpena@mrsd.us

Resource Specialist

_________________________________________________