Merced River School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Administration

 
Richard Lopez
Richard Lopez

rlopez@mrsd.us

Principal / Superintendent

_________________________________________________

Aurora Espinosa

Aurora Espinosa

aespinosa@mrsd.us

District Office Manager
_________________________________________________

Christopher Dirickson
Christopher Dirickson
Information Technology Director
_________________________________________________
 

Cyndi Machuca
Cyndi Machuca

cmachuca@mrsd.us

School Secretary

_________________________________________________
 
 Shannon Heafner

Shannon Heafner

sheafner@mrsd.us

Cafeteria Manager / Lead Cook

_________________________________________________
 

Kathy Zapien

Kathy Zapien

kzapien@mrsd.us

Secretary / Paraprofessional

_________________________________________________
 
Rebecca Heafner

Rebecca Heafner

rheafner@mrsd.us

Paraprofessional / Support

_________________________________________________
 

Kori Melo

Kori Melo

kmelo@mrsd.us

Paraprofessional / Support

_________________________________________________
 

Luis Navarro

Luis Navarro

lnavarro@mrsd.us

Paraprofessional / Support

_________________________________________________
 

Juana Lua

Juana Lua

jlua@mrsd.us

Paraprofessional / Support

_________________________________________________

 

_________________________________________________