Merced River School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Directory

OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

Richard Lopez

rlopez@mrsd.us

Principal / Superintendent

     

Aurora Espinosa

aespinosa@mrsd.us

District Secretary

 
Chris Dirickson

cdirickson@mrsd.us

Information Technology Director 

Kathy Tomlinson

ktomlinson@mrsd.us

Secretary/ Paraprofessional

Cyndi Machuca

cmachuca@mrsd.us

School Secretary

Jody Herrera
Paraprofessional/School Support
Sal Oliveros 

soliveros@mrsd.us

Bus Driver / Custodian

Jean Prieto

jprieto@mrsd.us

Bus Driver / Custodian

Rebecca Heafner
Paraprofessional/Support Staff
 
 
 
 
Shannon Heafner

sheafner@mrsd.us

Cafeteria Manager / Cook

 
Kori Melo
Paraprofessional/Support Staff