Merced River School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Directory

OFFICE & SUPPORT STAFF

Richard Lopez

rlopez@mrsd.us

Principal / Superintendent

Talia Costa

tcosta@mrsd.us

District Secretary

Nathaniel Hines

nhines@mrsd.us

Information Technology Director 

Kathy Tomlinson

ktomlinson@mrsd.us

Secretary/ Classroom Aide

Cyndi Machuca

cmachuca@mrsd.us

School Secretary

Jody Herrera
ASSETS/School Support

Denzel McDowell 

dmcdowell@mrsd.us

Maintenance / Operations / Transportation

Sal Oliveros 

soliveros@mrsd.us

Bus Driver / Custodian

Tawnie Soares

tsoares@mrsd.us

Instructional Aide

Seanna Young

syoung@mrsd.us

Bus Driver / Cafeteria Asst.

Shannon Heafner

sheafner@mrsd.us

Cafeteria Manager / Cook

  

 

 

 

 

 


 

TEACHERS

Mrs. Wrenda Holt

wholt@mrsd.us

TK-Kinder

 Mrs. Vicky Borges

vborges@mrsd.us

1st Grade

 Mrs. Lauren Stokes

lstokes@mrsd.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Heather Bagwell

hbagwell@mrsd.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Sandra Hoogendoorn

shoogendoorn@mrsd.us

4th Grade

Mr. Daniel Mercado

dmercado@mrsd.us

5th Grade

Mrs. Delilah Clark

dclark@mrsd.us

6th Grade

Mr. Nick Tacheira

ntacheira@mrsd.us

7th Grade

Mrs. Shelly Gibson

sgibson@mrsd.us

8th Grade

Mr. Brooks Beatty

bbeatty@mrsd.us

Resource Specialist