Merced River School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Directory

OFFICE STAFF/SUPPORT

Richard Lopez

rlopez@mrsd.us

Principal / Superintendent

 

Jennifer Bell

jbell@mrsd.us

District Secretary

 

 

Nathaniel Hines

nhines@mrsd.us

I.T. Director / After School Program 4th-8th

 

 

Kathy Tomlinson

ktomlinson@mrsd.us

District Support / Aide

 

 

Cyndi Machuca

cmachuca@mrsd.us

School Secretary

 

 
Fawn Nole
Aide / Afterschool Program K-3 
 
 
 

Denzel McDowell 

dmcdowell@mrsd.us

Maint. / Operations / Transportation

 

 

Sal Oliveros 

soliveros@mrsd.us

Bus Driver / Custodian

 

 

Tawnie Soares

tsoares@mrsd.us

Instructional Aide

 

 

Pam Borba

pborba@mrsd.us

Bus Driver / Cafeteria Asst.

 

 

Kathy Souza

ksouza@mrsd.us

Cafeteria Manager / Cook

 

 
Nathan McDowell
Coach
 
 

 

 

 

 

 


 

TEACHERS

 

 

Mrs. Jenny Young

jyoung@mrsd.us

TK-Kinder

 

Mrs. Vicky Borges

vborges@mrsd.us

1st Grade

 

Ms. Guadalupe Ramirez

gramirez@mrsd.us

2nd Grade

 

Mrs. Sandra Hoogendoorn

shoogendoorn@mrsd.us

2nd/3rd Grade

 

Mr. Steve Ward

sward@mrsd.us

4th Grade

 

Mrs. Delilah Clark

dclark@mrsd.us

5th/6th Grade

Mr. Jack Burke

jburke@mrsd.us

6th/7th Grade

 

Mrs. Shelly Gibson

sgibson@mrsd.us

8th Grade

 

Mrs. Wrenda Holt

wholt@mrsd.us

Resource Specialist/ 5th Grade